WPV Ad - 1019 x 126.png

Olympic Games Coverage!

Here will be a regularly updated blog post of all things #waterpoloaus Olympic games!

This will be a one stop to find information regarding starting line up, quarter and final scores! If you want to live tweets and a place to watch it live follow this link to Water Polo Australia's Olympic Coverage: Olympics | Water Polo Australia


Saturday 14/07/2021 - Aussie Stingers vs Canada

Starting line up:

  1. Lea Yanitsas

  2. Keesja Gofers

  3. Hannah Buckling

  4. Bronte Halligan

  5. Elle Armit

  6. Bronwen Knox

  7. Rowie Webster

  8. Amy Ridge

  9. Zoe Arancini

  10. Lena Mihailovic

  11. Matilda Kearns

  12. Abby Andrews

Source: AUS Olympic Team Twitter

Sunday 25/07/2021 - AussieSharks vs Montenegro

Starting line up:

2. Richard Campbell

3. George Ford

4. Goran Tomasevic

5. Nathan Power

6. Lachlan Edwards

7. Aidan Roach

8. Aaron Younger

9. Andrew Ford

10. Timothy Putt

11 . Rhys Howden

12. Blake Edwards

13. Joel Dennerley

Monday 26/07/2021 - AussieStingers vs Netherlands

Tuesday 27/07/2021 - AussieSharks vs Croatia

Thursday 29/07/2021 - AussieSharks vs Serbia

Friday 30/07/2021 - AussieStingers vs Spain

Saturday 31/07/2021 - AussieSharks vs Spain

Sunday 1/08/2021 - AussieStingers vs South Africa

Monday 2/08/2021 - AussieSharks vs Kazakhstan

Tuesday 02/08/2021- AussieSharks vs ROC

Thursday 05/08/2021 - AussieStingers vs Canada

Saturday 07/08/2021 - AussieStingers vs Netherlands



Blake 600x600.png
Archive